OFFICIAL LAUNCH DAY! SPECIAL THANKS TO..

We have our official launch date!  January 20th 2008, YEAH!  There is so much to get ready for!  We have been so blessed to have Cornerstone help us in temporarily using their facility while we gather our launch team.  Being at Cornerstone allows us to be close to the community where we want to launch in the Chandler/Mesa area.  We’re targeting the Hispanic communities within the 85225 and 85204 zip codes.   

I am actually thankful for those churches who have helped us through this process.  Superstition Springs Community Church (SSCC), Rock Point Church, Cornerstone Christian Fellowship, my church planting friends like Josh Barrett from Church of Celebration, Brent Richardson from The Rock Eternal, Scott Strand from Adventure Community Church, Dale Farwell at Connection Point Church, Todd Robertson who is planting Rock Hills Church, Billy Hornsby the Director from the ARC, and all my other friends from Vision Arizona and the ARC!  I’ve been learning so much from those guys.   

The investment of time and money to travel to their conferences and meetings has been worth it.  I am thankful for my coaches Randy and Bill of Rock Point Church.  Their wisdom and experience encourages me.  I am also thankful for the man who keeps me accountable, Gary Norton, who is a pastor to pastors.  He is so awesome!  It’s great to be surrounded by these great men who are doing everything possible to reach people for Jesus.  I dream of a day when….. (I’ll share this on my next blog!)

Leave a Reply

